Live Streaming
Listen Now

Contact Us!

Our Mailing Address is:

KOZY / KMFY Radio
P.O. Box 597
507 11th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

KOZY Business: 218-999-5669 (KNOW)
KOZY Contest: 218-999-KOZY (5699)

KMFY Business: 218-999-0969
KMFY Contest: 218-999-KMFY (5639)

FAX: 218-999-5609

E-Mail Contacts

Jim Lamke
General Manager
jimlamke@kozyradio.com

Kathy Lynn
Program Director
kathy@kozyradio.com

Karen Wilhelm
Traffic/Office Manager
karen@kozyradio.com

Jim Moore
Sales
jimmoore@kozyradio.com

Wayne Roskos
Sales
wayneroskos@kozyradio.com

Kim Dobberstein
Sales
kim@kozyradio.com

Tami Kottke
Sales
tami@kozyradio.com

Tim Edwards
Announcer, Engineer
tim@kozyradio.com

News
news@kozyradio.com

Tyler Nesset
Announcer
tyler@kozyradio.com

Jason Groth
Sports
jason@kozyradio.com

Production
production@kozyradio.com