Live Streaming  Listen Now
KMFY StreamingKOZY StreamingKBAJ Streaming

Contact Us!

Our Mailing Address is:

KOZY / KMFY / J105 Radio
P.O. Box 597
507 11th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

KOZY Business: 218-999-5669 (KNOW)
KOZY Contest: 218-999-5699 (KOZY)

KMFY Business: 218-999-0969
KMFY Contest: 218-999-5639 (KMFY)

FAX: 218-999-5609

E-Mail Contacts

Jim Lamke
General Manager
jimlamke@kozyradio.com

Kathy Lynn
Program Director
kathy@kozyradio.com

Becky Kingsley
Traffic/Office Manager
becky@kozyradio.com

Matt Weber
Sales
matt@kozyradio.com

Wayne Roskos
Sales
wayneroskos@kozyradio.com

Tami Kottke
Sales
tami@kozyradio.com

Sammy Swanson
Sales
sammy@kozyradio.com

Kathy Lynn
Program Director, News Director, Announcer
news@kozyradio.com

Tim Edwards
Announcer, Engineer
tim@kozyradio.com

Sheldon Willis
Announcer, Sports
sports@kozyradio.com

David Moody 
Announcer KMFY
david@kozyrado.com

Joe Gigliotti”
Announcer KOZY
joe@kozyradio.com

Production Studio
Commercials/Scripts
production@kozyradio.com